Telangana movement activists remembered fondly

first_imgSiddipet: To commemorate the 50th anniversary of struggle for separate state, a programme to felicitate the Telangana agitators of 1969 was held at Taduri Bala Goud function hall here on Monday. MLA Harish Rao, MP Kotha Prabhakar Reddy, MLA Ramalinga Reddy, Farooq Hussain, chairman of Sahitya Akademy Sidha Reddy, Desapathi Srinivas, Deviprasand and others participated in the programme.last_img

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *